JT UTAH/HOCKEY


jtutah.com // SHAQUILLE ONEAL / RAP / KOBE BRYANT DISS
July 29, 2008, 2:28 pm
Filed under: JT UTAH, Video | Tags: , , , , ,

Shaq vs Kobe

by JT UTAH

I know I usually talk about hockey, but this is way too funny. Well the video is not that funny, it’s more the fact the Shaq is trying to diss Kobe by making a freestyle rap session in a club.

And I know, I know, this video was out a long time ago and everybody talked about it way back then, but I just discovered it. So for those who didn’t see it, enjoy! The others, well just go taste my booty.

Anyway, I really wonder if Shaq wants Kobe to taste his ass.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

